Events

Mandell JCC Book Festival

Date: Thu Jun 18, 2020

Time: 7 - 9 pm

Location: Mandell JCC, 335 Bloomfield Ave, West Hartford, CT 06117

Book Launch

Date: Tue Aug 04, 2020

Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Location: Elicit Brewing, 165 Adams St., Manchester, CT

Behind the Red Door launch

5:30-6:30: social hour, food and drinks available for purchase

6:30-7:30: Author talk moderated by John Valeri

Books available for purchase by Book Club on the Go

Talk & Signing

Date: Wed Aug 05, 2020

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: Savoy Bookshop & Café, 10 Canal Street, Westerly, RI

In conversation with Nancy Burns Fusaro

Talk & Signing

Date: Sat Aug 08, 2020

Time: 3 p.m.

Location: Barrington Books, 184 County Road, Barrington, RI

Talk & Signing

Date: Tue Aug 11, 2020

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: That Bookstore, 446 Silas Deane Highway, Wethersfield, CT

Author Talk

Date: Thu Aug 13, 2020

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: Once Upon a Crime, 604 W 26th Street, Minneapolis, MN

With Mindy Mejia, author of Leave No Trace and Strike Me Down

Talk & Signing

Date: Sat Aug 15, 2020

Time: 3 p.m.

Location: Porter Square Books, 25 White Street, Cambridge, MA

In conversation with Susan Bernhard, author of Winter Loon

Talk & Signing

Date: Tue Aug 18, 2020

Time: 6:30 p.m.

Location: Manchester Public Library (Whiton Branch), 100 North Main Street, Manchester, CT

Books available for purchase from Book Club on the Go

Author Talk

Date: Sat Sep 12, 2020

Time: 5-7pm

Location: Ink Fish Books, 488 Main St, Warren, RI

Author talk with Vanessa Lillie, author of LITTLE VOICES

Mystery Book Club

Date: Mon Oct 05, 2020

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: Manchester Public Library, 586 Main Street, Manchester, CT